Leeds Schools Netball Association
Leeds Schools Netball Association - Logo

Leeds Schools Netball Association

(LSNA)

News Report

Important Dates 2018–19 Season

Author: L Bottomley and D Baines, 03/07/18

Important Dates for the 2018–19 season! Tournament Dates added!

Tournament Dates 2018–19

U12 Invitation Tournament, Wednesday 13th March 2019, Allerton High School

U13 Invitation Tournament, Tuesday 19th March 2019, Roundhay

U14 Invitation Tournament, Tuesday 26th February 2019, Allerton High

U15 Invitation Tournament, Thursday 18th October 2018, Rodillian Academy (must end by 4:30pm)

Under 16/Year 11 Tournament Tuesday 18th September 2018, PHGS

U12 League Tournament Friday 1st February 2019, WGS

U13 League Tournament, Monday 4th March 2019, WGS

U14 League Tournament, Thursday 11th October 2018, PHGS

U15 League Tournament, Thursday 6th November 2018, Gateways

Senior League Tournament, Wednesday 3rd October 2018, GSAL

U12 Area 1 and Area 2 PLAYOFFS: Top 2 teams from each section to play a round robin Tournament, Thursday 28th March 2019, (venue to be decided by the 4 teams involved)


AGM

AGM 2018-2019 – 26TH JUNE 2019 – ALLERTON HIGH SCHOOL





Put these dates in your calendar

3 Views

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now